East European Studies – University of Copenhagen

Main Fields of Study

Cultural theory, history, political science, social sciences in East Europe (the area encompassing Russia, Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia, Bulgaria, Macedonia and Albania).

Study Programmes

Language of Instruction

Courses are primarily taught in Danish but occasionally courses taught in English is offered.

You can find a list of current and upcoming courses taught in English on the Faculty’s course catalogue.